All things Gold

Right now I’m infatuated with gold – the color gold.  Metallic, shiny, sparkly!    This Southern Lady loves a monogram!  4-1

 

I’ve had my eye on J.Crew’s tortoise and gold link necklace for quite sometime!  Anxiously waiting for it to go on sale, then when it does it sells out online.  Frantically… I call J. Crew and they find one for me at their New York store, it’s due to arrive today.  Now, I have to search my closet for the perfect outfit for this beaut!  Around Christmas time I purchased Hand Picked‘s gold link monogram bracelet. It’s not too heavy and add just the right about of sparkle to any outfit.  I just love it!  I just stumbled across these pillow from Dixie Land Monogram.  I will be purchasing this soon, as I don’t have any pillow with my new monogram.  

Leave a Reply

